Offices and Services Directory

You can learn about our many offices and services by using the directory below. If you are looking for contact information for an office or department that is not listed, please contact our general information line at 651-523-2800.

For academic departments and areas of study, visit our Undergraduate Program Finder or Graduate Program Finder, and then search by program.

Office or service area Phone Email
Academic Advising 651-523-2912 advising@enveloppenkopen.com
Academic calendars 651-523-3000 registrar@enveloppenkopen.com
Accounting 651-523-2671 dept-acct-gl@enveloppenkopen.com
Alumni Relations 651-523-2015 alum@enveloppenkopen.com
Archives 651-523-2080 archives@enveloppenkopen.com
Athletics 651-523-2035 afocke01@enveloppenkopen.com
Benefits 651-523-2815 ccarlson28@enveloppenkopen.com
Bookstore 651-523-2270 hubookstore@enveloppenkopen.com
Bulletin, Academic 651-523-3000 registrar@enveloppenkopen.com
Bush Memorial Library 651-523-2373 bushref@enveloppenkopen.com
Campus Recreation 651-523-2929 haitchison01@enveloppenkopen.com
Career Development Center 651-523-2302 workshop@enveloppenkopen.com  
Center for Academic Success and Achievement 651-523-2912 advising@enveloppenkopen.com
Center for Anthropological Services 651-523-2891 hucas@enveloppenkopen.com
Center for Excellence in Urban Teaching 651-523-2600 education@enveloppenkopen.com
Center for Gender + Sexualities 651-523-2042 gender+sexualities@enveloppenkopen.com
Center for Global Environmental Education 651-523-2480 cgee@enveloppenkopen.com
Center for Justice and Law   cjl@enveloppenkopen.com
Center for Teaching and Learning   ctl@enveloppenkopen.com
Commencement 651-523-2474 commencement@enveloppenkopen.com
Communications Office 651-523-2953 mediarelations@enveloppenkopen.com
Commuter Student Resources 651-523-2165 commuter@enveloppenkopen.com
Conference and Event Management 651-523-2474 space@enveloppenkopen.com
Confidential Services Referral 651-523-2421 deanofstudents@enveloppenkopen.com
Counseling and Health 651-523-2204 counselinghealth@enveloppenkopen.com
Dean of Students 651-523-2421 deanofstudents@enveloppenkopen.com
Development 651-523-2200 development@enveloppenkopen.com
Dining Services 651-523-2381 ortega-nicholas@aramark.com
Disability Resources 651-523-2079 disabilityresources@enveloppenkopen.com
Events calendar    
Facilities 651-523-2225 facilities@enveloppenkopen.com
Faculty Council    
Finance 651-523-2437 cbrown05@enveloppenkopen.com
Financial Aid 651-523-3000 finaid@enveloppenkopen.com
Food Resources Center 651-523-2662 foodaccess@enveloppenkopen.com
Free Store    
Global Engagement Center 651-523-2245 gec@enveloppenkopen.com
Graduate Admission 651-523-2900 gradprog@enveloppenkopen.com
Hedgeman Center for Student Diversity 651-523-2423 hedgemancenter@enveloppenkopen.com
Housing and Residential Life 651-523-2061 reslife@enveloppenkopen.com
Human Resources 651-523-2210 hr-dept@enveloppenkopen.com
HUSA   husa@enveloppenkopen.com
Inclusive Excellence 651-523-2688 hofficeofinclusiveexcellence01@enveloppenkopen.com
Information Technology Services 651-523-2220 csd@enveloppenkopen.com
Institutional Advancement 651-523-2200 giving@enveloppenkopen.com
Institutional Effectiveness 651-523-2651 inst-effectiveness@enveloppenkopen.com
Marketing Office   mcs@enveloppenkopen.com
McVay Youth Partnership 651-523-2071 jkrentz01@enveloppenkopen.com
Military Student Resource Center  651-523-2099 mssc@enveloppenkopen.com
Oracle Newspaper   oracle@enveloppenkopen.com
Parking 651-523-2100 security@enveloppenkopen.com
Payroll 651-523-2222 wwendtvanguilder01@enveloppenkopen.com
Piper Xpress 651-523-2215 piperxpress@enveloppenkopen.com
Policies    
President's Office 651-523-2202 president@enveloppenkopen.com
Provost's Office 651-523-2088 provost@enveloppenkopen.com
Public Safety Office 651-523-2100  security@enveloppenkopen.com
Registration and Records 651-523-3000 registrar@enveloppenkopen.com
Soeffker Gallery 651-523-2396 jschlink01@enveloppenkopen.com
Sponsored Programs 651-523-2787 dlong06@enveloppenkopen.com
Student Accounts 651-523-3000 studentaccounts@enveloppenkopen.com
Student Activities and Leadership  651-523-2664 sald@enveloppenkopen.com
Student Employment 651-523-2222 wwendtvanguilder01@enveloppenkopen.com
Study Away and Abroad 651-523-2245 gec@enveloppenkopen.com
Sundin Music Hall 651-523-2197 sundinmusichall@enveloppenkopen.com
Theatre Box Office 651-523-2905 tickets@enveloppenkopen.com
Title IX/Sexual Violence Support and Prevention 651-523-2421 pkersten01@enveloppenkopen.com
Undergraduate Admission 651-523-2207 admission@enveloppenkopen.com
Walker Fieldhouse 651-523-2033  
Wesley Center 651-523-2878 chaplain@enveloppenkopen.com